CRUCIBLE CLUB

Official pages read on 2 November 2026

Antler: terms, dates and the 26-question check

Money invested: $500K to $1M (US). Stake taken: about 10% (Europe). Applications today: open, rolling intake. Everything below comes from the program’s own official pages, read on 2 November 2026.

Applications today

Open, rolling intake As read on 2 November 2026 from the official page.

No deadline is published for the windows listed.

  • United States, Canada and the Nordics: rolling intake, no deadline. Cohort start dates Read on 2 November 2026
  • Other locations: fixed start dates, for example Australia on 8 February 2027: open, no deadline listed. Cohort start dates Read on 2 November 2026

Terms at a glance

Only what the official site states. Each line links to the page it comes from.

Antler publishes its terms country by country. This page reports the United States page and the Continental Europe page, which are stable between the HTML source and the browser. The UK page contains two different sets of figures for the investment, so none of them is reported here. The France page redirects to the Continental Europe page.

Money invested
Stake taken
  • United States Not published on the US page Antler in the US Read on 2 November 2026
  • Continental Europe Typically around 10% equity at a €5m valuation: €100K converting into 8.5% and €100K as an uncapped convertible note with MFN Antler in Continental Europe Read on 2 November 2026
Fee charged to participants
  • United States No fee to join the residency Antler in the US Read on 2 November 2026
Format
  • United States In person; a select group of operators, builders and founders joins each month Antler in the US Read on 2 November 2026
  • Continental Europe A cohort of about 100 founders, with two tracks (complete teams, or co-founder matching) Antler in Continental Europe Read on 2 November 2026
Place
Duration

The 26-question grid

Antler is passed through the 26 questions of the Builder Residency Due-Diligence Checklist. 3 have a public answer, 11 are partly answered and 12 are not published on the pages read. A missing answer is a question to put to the program, not a verdict.

Questions in English follow the open checklist v1.0. Answers are summaries of the linked official page, not quotations.

Operator

BRD-01

The legal or responsible operator is named.

Partly published

The privacy policy names Antler Innovation Pte Ltd and its associated companies and gives a registered address in Singapore. Which entity contracts with participants of a given residency is not stated on the pages read.

Privacy policy Read on 2 November 2026

BRD-02

A monitored contact and escalation route are provided.

Partly published

A data-protection email address and a postal address are published, and a separate page offers a confidential reporting channel. A direct contact for participants is not described on the pages read.

Privacy policy Read on 2 November 2026

Status

BRD-03

Application status and decision dates are current.

Partly published

The cohort page gives, for each location, a start date or says that intake is rolling. Decision dates are not published on the pages read. See the box "Applications today".

Cohort start dates Read on 2 November 2026

BRD-04

Exact arrival, departure and program dates are stated.

Partly published

The cohort page lists a start date for some locations. End dates, check-in windows and time zone are not published on the pages read.

Cohort start dates Read on 2 November 2026

Venue

BRD-05

The city and venue status are confirmed.

Published

The US page names the cities and says the residency takes place at Antler's offices there. The Europe page names a main hub in Berlin and a launch pad in Amsterdam. Street addresses are not given on these pages.

Antler in the US Read on 2 November 2026

BRD-06

Room allocation, occupancy and accessibility are described.

Not published

Not published on the pages read, ask the program

BRD-07

Capacity and minimum viable cohort are disclosed.

Partly published

The Europe page gives the size of its cohort (about 100 founders, selected from about 10,000 applicants). A minimum viable cohort and what happens if it is not met are not published.

Antler in Continental Europe Read on 2 November 2026

Money

BRD-08

The total price, currency and taxes are stated.

Published

The US page states there is no fee to join the residency. The UK page contains two different sets of figures and is not reported here.

Antler in the US Read on 2 November 2026

BRD-09

Included and excluded services are itemized.

Partly published

The Europe page lists mentoring and coaching, credits and office space. A list of what is not included is not published on the pages read.

Antler in Continental Europe Read on 2 November 2026

BRD-10

Payment recipient, schedule and method are verifiable.

Not published

Not published on the pages read, ask the program

BRD-11

Cancellation, refund and organiser-cancellation terms are supplied before payment.

Not published

Not published on the pages read, ask the program

Travel

BRD-12

Visa and work-authorisation responsibility is explicit.

Published

The US page says Antler does not provide visa sponsorship, and that at least one co-founder must already have work authorization.

Antler in the US Read on 2 November 2026

BRD-13

Insurance expectations and exclusions are explicit.

Not published

Not published on the pages read, ask the program

Safety

BRD-14

Emergency contacts and evacuation procedures exist.

Not published

Not published on the pages read, ask the program

BRD-15

Health, accessibility and accommodation needs have a private route.

Not published

Not published on the pages read, ask the program

Community

BRD-16

House rules cover guests, noise, substances and shared spaces.

Not published

Not published on the pages read, ask the program

BRD-17

Conflict, harassment and removal procedures are defined.

Partly published

A reporting channel exists, with anonymous reporting, confidentiality and a no-retaliation statement. It is described for illegal or unethical circumstances; a harassment procedure and the consequences for participants are not described on the pages read.

Report a concern Read on 2 November 2026

Privacy

BRD-18

Photography and public-content participation require separate agreement.

Not published

Not published on the pages read, ask the program

BRD-19

Confidential projects and intellectual property remain under participant control.

Not published

Not published on the pages read, ask the program

Work

BRD-20

The expected work rhythm and mandatory activities are stated.

Partly published

The US FAQ lists three expectations: come to build, engage in the community, and take the investment process seriously. A list of mandatory sessions and quiet hours is not published.

Antler in the US Read on 2 November 2026

BRD-21

Each participant controls their project and milestone.

Partly published

The US FAQ asks residents to let Antler hear their pitch first, and says Antler offers every resident the opportunity to be considered for funding.

Antler in the US Read on 2 November 2026

Selection

BRD-22

Selection criteria and conflicts of interest are described.

Partly published

The US FAQ describes the founders Antler backs, and the Europe page says about 2% of applicants are invited. Detailed criteria, reviewers and conflicts of interest are not described on the pages read.

Antler in the US Read on 2 November 2026

Claims

BRD-23

Testimonials identify the cohort and have publication permission.

Not published

Not published on the pages read, ask the program

BRD-24

Launch, revenue, funding and partnership claims link to a verifiable record.

Not published

Not published on the pages read, ask the program

BRD-25

Outcomes state starting point, time horizon and limitations.

Partly published

The US page states a time horizon (nine months) for a funding claim. A starting point and limitations are not stated on the pages read.

Antler in the US Read on 2 November 2026

Decision

BRD-26

Unresolved questions are listed before payment or travel.

Not published

Not published on the pages read, ask the program

Questions people ask

How much does Antler invest?

United States: Initial commitment of $500K to $1M; Continental Europe: €500K at inception; United Kingdom: Not reported: the page shows two different sets of figures. Source: the official pages read on 2 November 2026.

What share of the company does Antler take?

United States: Not published on the US page; Continental Europe: Typically around 10% equity at a €5m valuation: €100K converting into 8.5% and €100K as an uncapped convertible note with MFN. Source: the official pages read on 2 November 2026.

Does Antler charge participants a fee?

United States: No fee to join the residency. Source: the official pages read on 2 November 2026.

Are applications to Antler open today?

Open, rolling intake. United States, Canada and the Nordics: rolling intake, no deadline. Other locations: fixed start dates, for example Australia on 8 February 2027: open, no deadline listed. Source: the official pages read on 2 November 2026.

Where does Antler take place and for how long?

United States: New York City, San Francisco and Austin offices; Continental Europe: Berlin hub, with a launch pad in Amsterdam; United States: Up to 3 months; Continental Europe: About 6 weeks (complete teams) or about 10 weeks (co-founder matching). Source: the official pages read on 2 November 2026.

Official pages read

All read on 2 November 2026. Facts that are not on these pages are marked as not published.

About this page

Crucible CLUB is an independent project presented by IVRYN. It is not affiliated with Antler, is not paid by it and does not endorse it. Crucible CLUB has no confirmed cohort and takes no position on which program to join.

Spotted something that no longer matches the official page? Write to contact@victorlaybats.com.